So only 32 days until the worst day of my life, I can feel the walls closing in on me. It’s getting harder and harder to wake up in the morning and if it wasn’t for some really great friends I probably wouldn’t. It’s hard to imagine that less than a year ago I was living sleepless nights smoking and crying outside on the patio of The Ronald McDonald house. I don’t even know how I made it thus far but I’m glad I did. I think it was a mix between good support and knowing that it will be better some day. Although I don’t exactly know when that day is I know that it will eventually come 🙂

That’s all I’ve got for today, I haven’t really felt up to writing anything, and I’m sorry this one’s so short I just don’t feel like breaking down at the moment it’s been hard enough lately.

